Sitting in a Counseling Class…

Hello all!

As you can see it’s been a while since I posted anything blog-wise and this is because I am in graduate school and the semester is in full swing. Right now I am sitting in an “individual counseling skills” class learning the ways to work with students as a future Educational Counselor. Yes everyone you heard me correctly, I will be molding the minds of children in about a year. You have been warned.

The reason I wanted to write this blog today Is because you know I just kind of felt like sharing some good vibes. A blog is technically a journal for adults and I’m not always annoyed by people, places, and things so this is my happy blog. I’ve got some positive things happening in my life right now. I’ve had boost financially, I’ve got projects I’m working on, I’ve even lost a few pounds (personal victory!). Sometimes it’s good to share your energy with others and seeing as how I got lots of good energy these days I would love for you to have some.

So thank you dear reader for coming to this page today. I hope you are enjoying the transition into Autumn (my favorite season) and I hope that if nothing else that you find a reason to not hate life for a little while.

Yours Truly,

Amber Mosby  “Forgive me if I don’t get excited”

2 thoughts on “Sitting in a Counseling Class…

Leave a Reply

